SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Naomi M. (FL)
The technician was very thorough while installing the equipment. The salesman was lack of some information.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Glenda G. (FL)
Alison was very thorough and pleasant to work with. She explained everything in detail.

Ron installed all the equipment very neatly-Loved that he took the time to clean and make sure and explained how the equipment works.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Sandy P. (FL)
Wayne was very knowledgeable about. He totally sold me. But. took too long
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Melvin B. (FL)
Great!
The installation was very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Sonia L. (FL)
Very comfortable and informative
Had it before and liked it very much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  JEAN B. (FL)
The salesman was knowledgeable and courteous. Nick the installer was very nice and explained everything after he was done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Camar J. (FL)
Water feels like heaven!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Chad F. (FL)
I love how my skin feels and the drinking water tastes fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2016  |  Shamekia G. (FL)
We loved the Rep, you should send him to all of your potential customers! I like the way I feel when I get out of the shower. The water tastes better.
The installers did a great job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2016  |  JOE S. (FL)
The water is so soft and clean it feels amazing on my skin when I shower. It also tastes amazing. getting lifetime supply of soaps is just an added bonus.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
231 through 240 of 288 Reviews
Write A Review