SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars1.7 Stars
11/11/2011
Bob Hogan, Sales, and Nick, Installation, are to be commended on their courtesy and professionalism. They were a pleasure to deal with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2011
We have had the unit for only 2 weeks. So far we are extremely pleased with the feel of the water. The warranty is lifetime, but we will not know until we have a problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2011
I'm very pleased with my water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2011
I"m very happy with Rain Soft and with Jim Steakley.But I'm still waiting for the gift that Keith Schmidt said he going to send to my son Anthony Iadicicco Jr. at 3818 Eagle Isle Circle kissimmee fl. 34746 Anthony Iadicicco Sr.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2011
The product is great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2011
Thanks for having very professional workers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2011
I love my new softner! Our water was very hard and it caused some skin irritations. After the installation of our new water softner/treatment system our skin as cleared up, clothes are soft and water taste great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/18/2011
job well done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2011
I love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2011
We're extremely satisfied with our overall experience - from beginning to date and with everyone we've come in contact with. I, personally, am highly impressed with the professional decorum exhibited by every RainSoft team member- from the representative initiating the first telephone contact through and including the installation technician. I've told all of our family, friends and co-workers of our experience. We trust that in the future they too will join the RainSoft family. Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
221 through 230 of 238 Reviews
Write A Review