SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Elk City, OK

(580) 225-2809
www.rainsoftofelkcity.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2018  |  Betty B. (OK)
Each and every person I had contact with for the American Water Conditioning Co. was very personable and respectful. It was a pleasure having them in my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2017  |  Debbie G. (OK)
Very satisfied with product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2017  |  Rosa C. (TX)
Great people, great product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2017  |  Debbie G. (OK)
Excellent service. Great people to work with. Very pleased with product. Very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining and demonstrating product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2017  |  Derek R. (OK)
Very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Tommy D. (OK)
We wanted to replace our older model with a newer model. Stopped by the distributor, he sent someone out the same day to check the water. Unit was installed the next day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2017  |  Darrel S. (OK)
American Water Conditioning Co. went above & beyond with the Sales & Installation of my system Highly professional & very knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2017  |  Tate F. (OK)
It's great!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2016  |  Craig (OK)
Wish we would have had one installed years ago!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2015  |  Matt B. (OK)
Our experience was great. The Elk City, OK office installed ours and I was impressed. The owner of the company did the install. Not an employee but the owner. You do not see that everyday. He knew the system well and made it easy for me to refill. I had just refilled our old system with salt before it quit. The scooped that salt out and put it in my new one. The also fixed some insulation that had come loose behind the unit. The won my business from here on out. My wife wanted the unit more than me but the service won me over.
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 30 Reviews
Write A Review