SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/20/2019  |  Dawn A. (ON)
I was very satisfied with the service from the beginning to the removal of my old equipment and installation of my new equipment and I would recommend RainSoft to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2019  |  Sobiah (ON)
Great products and great people to deal with
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2019  |  Ralph D. (ON)
The staff was friendly and efficient in the work conducted.

Thank you

Ralph D'Mello
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2019  |  Paula L. (ON)
Overall very satisfied with all staff and equipment. Would highly recommend this company to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2019  |  Nadira H. (ON)
Very impress with your product and your team Sherlock and Tom Mahabir the installer did a fantastic job,I am extremely happy with the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Sami (ON)
The sales rep was amazing very knowledgeable and most importantly friendly and extremely professional which is very important when you welcome someone in you home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2019  |  Owen A. (ON)
We are happy wth this product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2018  |  Norm B. (ON)
The Sales rep and installer were so crazy super nice! They are the BEST! No joke :-)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2018  |  christiana d. (ON)
Exceptional very knowledgeable about the product and very very polite and prompt I mean I met and spoke to the sales representative at 7:00pm and the next day 7:00am I had my RainSoft water and Air purifier system installed. You can’t beat that.Great job guys.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/17/2018  |  Jennifer P. (ON)
We have had the system for a few weeks now and really enjoying it. The cleaning products that came with the system are excellent too!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
11 through 20 of 104 Reviews
Write A Review