SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/10/2020  |  Kim H. (TN)
Our installation guy was fantastic and furthered our good feeling about the decision to buy it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2020  |  Jeannie H. (TN)
The Drew and Anthony team was absolutely awesome. With Drews ability to demonstrate and answer all questions with ease and Anthonys ability to install all products flawlessly in record time. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2020  |  Patricia G. (TN)
He was very pleasant and helpful, and Tony our installer was friendly, professional and quick.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2020  |  Gary (TN)
Both representatives were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It would be helpful if product cards / information were made available to us to distribute to neighbors instead of just word of mouth.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2020  |  Ruth M. (TN)
The serviceman, Robert F. , was very personable, efficient and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2020  |  Kara L. (TN)
We greatly appreciate our salesman and installer. They were both awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2020  |  Edwina W. (TN)
I would like to say a few words about the installer that came out to put our Rain Soft in his name was Anthony he was great worked very hard and done great and very professional at what he does he deserves something he worked 6 long hrs to finish the job at my home and i would use him again for anything and highly recommend him for the great job he did and very satisfying with his work. Thanks Anthony for the hard and long hours you put in very satisfying and appreciate your time and hard work i will definitely recommend you and your company to all of my family and friends. Thanks .
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Jean-Benoit M. (TN)
Dominick was amazing!! We were so happy to have him come out and teach us about the water and he was really open to answering any questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  Loyde B. (TN)
Both representatives I meet were very professional and very informative. The test and results were very helpful in making our decision. The installer explained all the he had done, and what to do if I needed help, very knowledgeable man!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
3/17/2020  |  William c. (TN)
My installer was great. Had multiple conversations while scheduling. Done great work exactly how I asked him to do it
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
11 through 20 of 107 Reviews
Write A Review