SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2020  |  Jesse B. (OH)
This was a great experience and we are happy to know we have great drinking water and that our appliances will hopefully last longer due to less water build up. We are great full that Rod was so patient and helpful in explaining every question that was asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2020  |  Kevin S. (OH)
In a world where customer service has become a lost art, RainSoft knows how to treat their prospects and clients with respect and courtesy. Everything RainSoft has said they would do, they did, from customer service to the products they offer. I'm very pleased with our experience thus far with RainSoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2020  |  Siefert (OH)
The sales rep did a fabulous job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2019  |  Linzey A. (OH)
We had a great experience with the sales rep and installer. We have been extremely pleased with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2019  |  Terry D. (OH)
As I wrote on the Customer install sheet, Outstanding work and installation done by Anthony E.
Very professional, neat and left the premises as clean as he found them. We discussed during the installation and he was very clear and informative. A great representative of PURE H2O. I am extremely pleased with the equipment and the quality of my water. THANK YOU!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2019  |  Dana B. (OH)
We are very happy with the system. At first, I was not certain how I would like the system as my skin felt different from the water, after using the system for several months, I find I prefer my home water to other places.

My dermatologist also commented on how nice my skin was improving, and asked what I been doing differently. I told her I stopped one of the topical medications, and was just using the facial bar she recommended along with our new water softener system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2019  |  Susan O. (OH)
I live in a new housing development where they are constantly messing with the water lines, when all of a sudden, my softener stopped working because of the debris they were knocking into our water system. I noticed that my skin was starting to feel very dry and scaly again so I called for service. They came out the very next day, Nick knew exactly what the problem was just by driving through all the construction of my neighborhood, and he fixed the problem within 15 minutes. I was told that in 3 hours my water would be soft again. YAY!!!

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2019  |  Damian W. (OH)
Great product, Great people. Rainsoft made it very simple and affordable to have high quality clean water throughout my entire home. We love it and will never go without it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2019  |  Cheryl K. (OH)
Both Rod and Anthony were wonderful. They were professional and did a great job. The system is amazing and we love it. No more water spots, cleaner clothes and most importantly, water that we can actually drink. I recommend this system to everyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kristy M. (OH)
We are so happy with our Rain Soft equipment. Our skin is softer and is not as dry. Our water tastes better and our daughter will actually drink water now. Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
11 through 20 of 117 Reviews
Write A Review