SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2020  |  Donna (MI)
Dale was very patient while listening to my hubby's stories. Made us laugh and we felt confident of his knowledge of his product. Well done Dale.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2020  |  Travis L. (MI)
The RainSoft Team in Flushing, Michigan is outstanding! From start to finish, they handled everything flawlessly and explained the entire process with us! The taste of our water now is amazing and the add-on washer option (CleanStart) is absolutely a must have!
I highly recommend this system to anyone wanting that perfect water taste!

Thanks!
Travis & Rachel S.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/26/2020  |  Pat L. (MI)
none
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Andrew N. (MI)
I was very confused with my water situation and Danny answered all of my questions with ease in a short period of time. He provided multiple options for fixing my water issues and explained the pros and cons of each option. The install was set up for the very next day and the installers were equally as friendly and knowledgeable. I could not have been happier!!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
9/23/2019  |  Melinda M. (MI)
We are amazed in the difference of our water quality. My dishes actually come out clean from the dishwasher instead of filmy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Carol S. (MI)
The original faucet install on our sink didn't match our d├ęcor, which is very contemporary. When I told our technician, he contacted RainSoft and got us a faucet that better matched and it was installed to replace the one originally installed. I'm very happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2019  |  Yia Y. (MI)
Water Tester was very kind and patient and knowledgeable. the equipment installer was fast and efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2019  |  Carrie A. (MI)
Love my water now
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2019  |  Kenneth W. (MI)
Jarrod was a friendly and expert installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Steven b. (FL)
thank you Joel Danielle and Wayne for going out of your way to make me happy you guys are the best and I appreciate your business.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
11 through 20 of 66 Reviews
Write A Review