SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Enterprise, AL

(334) 308-2782
www.rainsoftofenterprise.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2019  |  Sandra H. (AL)
Love the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2018  |  Ben V. (AL)
I am extremely pleased with the product you sell. Your company is blessed to have someone as professional as Kelley. She knows her stuff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2018  |  Paul R. (AL)
great salesman, great product, great experience, great results, decent payment, thanks again,
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
7/16/2018  |  John F. (AL)
We like the system..my wife especially. The water tastes better, and we like that "slippery" feeling when washing our hands, or taking a shower. We also like that fresh ozone-like scent when the washing machine is operating...must have something to do with that lighted box attached to the wall, next to the machine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Pete R. (AL)
RainSoft of the Wiregrass Sales Rep Gina did a outstanding job . She has excellent knowledge about the RainSoft water treatment system and answered all question that we asked. Gina is very professional. 5 stars

RainSoft of the Wiregrass Installation team did an outstanding job as well. The whole team were very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2018  |  Tim w. (AL)
This has been a very good expierence and I would highly recommend this to everyone, Gina has been wonderful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2018  |  Linda &. (AL)
ALL OF THE PEOPLE WERE BEYOND AND ABOVE AVERAGE!!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2018  |  Abigail S. (AL)
our installation technicians were so helpful and very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2018  |  Grover B. (AL)
Installers, Clinton G. and Phillip S., did an excellent job and very professional. They were very thorough in explaining everything. They're good assets to your Company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Ben F. (AL)
I'm extremely satisfied with my rainsoft products.
Page: 1 2 3 4
11 through 20 of 35 Reviews
Write A Review