SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tulsa, OK

918-518-5300
www.rainsoftoftulsa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  Logan L. (OK)
Tim came out to test our water and present the Rainsoft Water System. Overall it was a great experience and Tim was a very knowledgeable about the product and made us feel very comfortable having him in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2018  |  Janet J. (OK)
The salesman Russell was great. He showed me the quality of my water which was terrible but I already knew the water was not a good quality and was very hard. I did not purchase anything due to the fact that I can’t afford the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2018  |  Chuck P. (OK)
Russel completed a great presentation and testing. His approach was very through and without pressure. Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2017  |  Irene/Christine S. (AR)
I am sending this on behalf of my Mother, Irene Scott, who is 96 and doesn't use the computer. She and I live together, so we share the water softener. We are BOTH delighted with the quality of the water now, and the many benefits that we are receiving from the softener.

Our experience with Rain Soft was a very positive one- all the way-around.

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/27/2017  |  Heather H. (OK)
Everything went great from Michael the sales person to install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Randolf S. (OK)
Awesome Sales and Installation. Plumbers were awesome as well. So impressed with Michael Ganer, our Sales Contact. Such a great person and salesman. Also, the Green Country Water Treatment management at 10032 S Sheridan Road in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Working as a team to bring the best to their customers. We appreciate their hard work and commitment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Carolyn S. (OK)
Awesome Sales and Installation. Plumbers were awesome as well. So impressed with Michael Ganer, our Sales Contact. Such a great person and salesman. Also, the Green Country Water Treatment management at 10032 S Sheridan Road in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Working as a team to bring the best to their customers. We appreciate their hard work and commitment.

Sincerely,
Carol and Randy Sunday
seasundayjack@yahoo.com
918-557-8485
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2017  |  Carolyn C. (OK)
This has been the best experience. Starting with Tim's visit, to installation day. The Rainsoft team has really taken care of us. We are so pleased with the water system. I would recommend this system to anyone who asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2017  |  Ryan S. (OK)
Tim was very helpful and a lot of fun! He gave us a great deal because he knew we wanted the entire system, but we are a family just starting out with limited resources. He was able to work out some stuff for us, so that we could make it happen. We have had the system for a month now and we all really love it! Our drinking water tastes great, our skin and hair is much softer, we are using less soap and our toilets are flushing better (Because they aren't clogged up with lime). As a father of a little girl and a husband to an amazing wife, it was the best household investment we have made. It is pricey for sure, but I feel like we made the right decision for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2015  |  Pablo A. (OK)
Our sales representative Tim was excellent, he did a fantastic job explaining the product and the benefits. We are extremely satisfied with the water and air quality improvement. My wife and son suffer from allergies and now they don't have to worry about taking allergy medicine. We have also noticed a difference on our skin and clothes with the change in water. We love these products.
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 22 Reviews
Write A Review