SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2021  |  Kent P. (TN)
Mike Jenkins quickly and professionally completed his work and educated me to the proper operation and improved methods to obtain the best system performance. Very capable and appreciated his knowledge and detail.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
4/7/2021  |  William E. (AL)
Give Cara a bonus check.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2021  |  Dustin B. (AL)
Randy was more than helpful explaining everything in detail and gave us a great deal on the complete package. Doug gave us A+ service while installing and showing us in depth how everything worked. Our water now not only tastes better, but literally feels like silk. The cleaning products from pure selects work amazing as well. We were on the fence about getting a whole home filter/softener for years and can’t believe we didn’t do this sooner. A huge thank you to the Huntsville RainSoft team!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2021  |  Jennifer R. (AL)
My neighborhood is notorious for having terrible water. We have a neighborhood Facebook page for general information sharing. I put out a blast for RainSoft on the page about how impressed we are with the quality of our new water. Hopefully some neighbors will contact you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2021  |  Tommy L. (AL)
Had the water test on Friday and they Installed on Saturday. Coffee and Tea taste better, showers feels better. I would recommend them to anybody excellent workers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2021  |  Sue C. (AL)
They were very professional and very quick on the installation. We were very satisfied. I would recommend the system to anyone who especially have dry skin or health condition.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2021  |  ted (. (AL)
Mike Jenkins was very professional , abd did a great job. A+ employee
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2021  |  Daniel E. (AL)
Mike was great! Very nice and professional. He answered all my questions that I had and cleaned up after he finished. I was totally happy with his service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2021  |  James S. (AL)
Mike Jenkins, the service repair technician was excellent. He came into our home and listened to the problems we explained to him.. He immediately went out to the system and started checking to see what was going. on. He explained to us what needed to be completed and once we approved the repairs, he went straight to work. Mike was excellent in doing his work and making sure that we understood what he was fixing in our system. He had the repair finished in an hour and cleaned every thing up. We really appreciated his kindness and ability to do the repair in a efficient way. Thanks Mike a job well done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2021  |  claudette h. (AL)
Mike Jenkins was very knowledgeable and thorough. He was a pleasure to work with
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
11 through 20 of 124 Reviews
Write A Review