SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Castroville, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofcastroville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2017  |  Dennis P. (CA)
Overall, the whole purchasing and installation experience was outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2017  |  Julita I. (CA)
Love the system, especially when I do laundry. The towels are so fluffy and soft, and smell GREAT! Don't have to add a liquid softener anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2017  |  Mary M. (CA)
I love my new water treatment unit under my sink. It is even better than the last one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2017  |  Debbie B. (CA)
At first I was not sure that it was worth the price. But now several years later I love the water. Saved problems with my plumbing. My water comes from a underground spring and in the winter tends to be a little brown when it rains. I don't have to worry about that anymore. My neighbors cannot do laundry with their water when it rains.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/29/2017  |  Brett L. (CA)
good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Vincent I. (CA)
Rain Soft is a very good product.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/16/2016  |  Norwita P. (CA)
Great experience with the installer who assisted us in the proper placement of the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2016  |  Jessica B. (CA)
Our sales rep was so fantastic! We had a lot of questions and he carefully answered all of them. He even came back to do an additional water check after the system was installed and offered to answer any quesitons - any time.

Works great and VERY satisfied with the customer service!

I like to leave constructive feedback, but you guys make it hard because everything is really well done!

Thank you for the opportunity to leave feedback!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Marilyn C. (CA)
For us, ALLEN is Rainsoft.
He is dependable, friendly, helpful -quick and professional.
He answers all our questions and his work is flawless.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2014  |  Laurel F. (CA)
This was a very pleasant buying experience. Don was extremely patient with me and knowledgeable of the product. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The product is working flawlessly and I am so happy I purchased this system. Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4
11 through 20 of 36 Reviews
Write A Review