SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2021  |  Nerissa C. (TX)
Both were very respectful and knew theyre stuff. We are very pleased!
2.9 Stars2.9 Stars2.9 Stars2.9 Stars2.9 Stars
3/16/2021  |  cindy k. (TX)
Prompt attention I do appreciate!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2021  |  Brooke V. (TX)
The team from Quality Home Products was amazing! The customer service is off the charts good! I would recommend them to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2021  |  Tonia L. (TX)
Excellent sales and installation representative. Very professional knowledgeable and friendly polite manner!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2021  |  Patrick (TX)
My experience with Quality Home Products was like no other. The sales representative Mr. Billy was extremely professional, courteous and very knowledgeable of the company and products taking the time to explain and demonstrate step by step every thing about the Company. Elias and the installation team did an amazing job! They were quick, friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2021  |  Cindy S. (TX)
Anthony’s presentation and knowledge is the main reason we invested in this system. The technician was great as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2021  |  Dory D. (TX)
Love the soft water and so does my skin
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2021  |  milly b. (TX)
i have been with rainsoft for several year and i love it...when my old system went down i rediscovered why i love my rainsoft system for in that short time my toilets became brown..my coffee pot became brown...plus my drinking water was awful...with the new system all that cleared up and when i took a shower the water was soft and i felt clean...thank you for saving me again...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Jeff B. (TX)
fantastic from start to finish, thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Jonathan B. (TX)
I love the difference in the water.
11 through 20 of 610 Reviews
Write A Review