SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2021  |  Carolina C. (TX)
Great customer service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2021  |  Tina T. (TX)
We are very happy with our overall experience. Thank you for your prompt installation. We are excited about our new Rain Soft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2021  |  Amy M. (TX)
Both the water tester, as well as the installer were great! Very professional and the install looks great! Very clean!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2021  |  Todd M. (TX)
We couldn't have been more pleased with our installation. Everything meets or exceeds our expectations. Our installer Pat was very professional and did an amazing job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2021  |  Trevor T. (TX)
Both sales and install were very knowledgeable and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2021  |  Katherine A. (TX)
David was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. Made us feel very comfortable and answered all of our questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2021  |  Amber H. (TX)
Happy Customers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2021  |  Fredy R. (TX)
Our family is 100% satisfied! More importantly, our baby girl with severe eczema, is very appreciative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2021  |  Michael S. (TX)
Keep up the superb customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2021  |  Harlee S. (TX)
From first contact at Home Depot to installation, everyone was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. And, I love the water!
11 through 20 of 602 Reviews
Write A Review