SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Keith B. (NC)
The installers at Moore Water & Air were very polite and courteous. The install ran past 5:00 pm on a Friday Night and I gave them the option to come back another day so they could enjoy their weekend but they said they didn't mind and completed the install. I have highly recommend Moore Water & Air to a few friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2019  |  Michael M. (NC)
Very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2019  |  David a. (NC)
We have been very pleased with all aspects of Moree Water and Air and all of the team who worked with us. From the initial Sales contact to the final installation everyone has been polite, respectful and very forthcoming with information. All of our questions (even some through email and text) have been appropriately answered quickly and with clear and understandable explanations. We highly recommend the products, the sales team, the installation team and the management of Moore to all of our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2019  |  Stacy V. (NC)
: I am completely satisfied with my rain soft equipment. The water technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He was kind and not pushy at all. The gentleman that installed are system was very kind and courteous and took his time to explain everything to me.

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  James M. (NC)
very satisfied with service and the man that sold it to me. He was very proffecional and very knowledable. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2018  |  Ken A. (NC)
Our water tastes great. Considering that our local water source had some very questionable issues the Rainsoft product gave us peace of mind and a level of personal and hygienic safety.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Ruth W. (NC)
he made my setup that I already had better and redid my back flush line to a much better drain. I really liked the quality of work that this person did.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2017  |  Bob D. (NC)
Very satisfied with each step of the process
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  Tuallah A. (NC)
Enjoyed our Rep. Paul. He was awesome. Also am enjoying all the cleaning products and I can definitely tell the difference in our previous water and now the new improved water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2017  |  Margie S. (NC)
I can't say enough about how great it was to work with the whole team.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
11 through 20 of 48 Reviews
Write A Review