SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Oklahoma City, OK

405-684-9370
www.rainsoftofokc.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/16/2016  |  Mikaela H. (OK)
Good customer service. Fast service. Friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2016  |  Katrina B. (OK)
I am very happy with my water now that I have the RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Emmy (OK)
Love it!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2016  |  Korey K. (OK)
We LOVE our RainSoft system!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/16/2015  |  Megan P. (OK)
The change in the water is extraordinary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Cherie F. (OK)
We are really enjoying our water softener and our water feels so much nicer. Our skin is not dry or itchy when done showering, which is very pleasant.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/19/2015  |  Shannon C. (OK)
I am sold on this product. So much so that I would sell them if I had the opportunity. Changed my families health and our home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2014  |  Tawana G. (OK)
The Salesman was very friendly and set me at ease right away. I am pleased with my system and have noticed a difference in the towels and sheets. Love the soft water!!! didn't know what I was missing. Thanks Rain Soft!!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/19/2014  |  Don M. (OK)
We are very pleased with our water and wish we would have done it sooner. We also really like all the soap and cleaning products that came with our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2013  |  Chris M. (OK)
Overall the experience was great. The only thing that could have made it better would be if the unit were free.
Page: 1 2 3
11 through 20 of 30 Reviews
Write A Review