SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2021  |  Georgina N. (TX)
We love the RainSoft, salesman is awesome as well as the installers, they did an awesome job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2021  |  Yvonne M. (TX)
We love our water now!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2020  |  James R. (TX)
My wife really wanted this product more than I. To be honest, I was at first skeptical on how much a difference the system would make on our water. After the first week I am ecstatic that we got this. The water tastes better, feels better, my wife and daughter have eczema it's clearing up. My infant doesn't spit up as much mixing her formula. I'm telling my whole family to get this product. My father and father in law will be getting it soon.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2020  |  farina c. (TX)
I love my system and the soaps were a nice bonus,
thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2020  |  Hector Z. (TX)
Our representative Anthony was very knowledgeable. Gave lots of detailed information. He was friendly and professional.

Our istaller was very organized Very detailed And friendly. Did a fantastic
Of installing the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2020  |  BRITTANY m. (TX)
Everything was perfect
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2020  |  Ralph &. (TX)
After having water like we had before for so long we didn’t realize something like this ever existed....now that we have experienced having soft , pure water like this ... we will except nothing less...taking a bath or shower now is simply amazing....you want to stay in the water for hours....smooth clean drinking water and cooking ??.....need I say more!!!!! We love this system!!!!! Thank you Rain Soft..... this is awesome!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/8/2020  |  Sue K. (TX)
This is my second upgrade since I purchased the equipment over thirty years ago. I don't have gunk around my faucets, use less soap and shampoo, and love the soft water!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Bill F. (TX)
We really enjoy our water. I am spoiled now. I notice the difference when we are away from home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2019  |  Sarah (TX)
Throughout the process everyone was courteous and very knowledgeable about the products. Very satisfied with the professionalism on all parties.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
11 through 20 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review