SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Lenexa, KS

913-322-0724
rainsoftofkansascity.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2018  |  Milly L. (KS)
My husband was with skin problems and expensive cream for his face and after we put the systems his face is been healthy again no more expensive cream!!!! Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2018  |  Katie H. (MO)
Very impressed with knowledge of sales contact. Really enjoying the soft water and Reverse osmosis water - has made such a big difference! Also love the relationship you have with Gohealthy360 and enjoy the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2018  |  Elizabeth Z. (KS)
Excellent customer service. We even had our inlaw's install a system and they love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2017  |  Sheryl C. (KS)
Rainsoft is the best!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2017  |  traci t. (KS)
I am happy you had the samples at doctor kyle's office for a free test. I have always wanted a system but that really encouraged me.
Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2017  |  Gary T. (MO)
I've had rain soft products for 25 years and I'm very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2017  |  Steve J. (MO)
The entire process was great from start to finish. No buyer's remorse or issues. Great service and product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2016  |  Robert S. (MO)
I personally did not want a softener system in our home...but my fiance insisted on it..when he bought rental property this unit was in the basement...against my will ...he had this installed AND I love IT!!!!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
7/14/2016  |  Marta P. (KS)
The salesman was nice, professional looking, knowledgeable, and explained everything very well.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/4/2016  |  Chris C. (KS)
I have been a Rainsoft customer since 1993 when I bought my first unit. This purchase was to upgrade to the new EC-4 system as my old unit no longer functioned.
Page: 1 2 3 4
11 through 20 of 40 Reviews
Write A Review