SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2012  |  george h. (FL)
They could not have been nicer people to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2012
If I would known what I know now I could have been a RainSoft customer a longtime ago.No one talk to me about it before. I learn about it by accident. Thank you very much you have a treasure and is not hidden.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2012
I wouldnt trade my RAINSOFT for any other
product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2012
when our cleaning lady came, she thought we had been away for a while because our glass shower stall was so clean! Prior to the rainsoft installation, the glass was always covered with water spots. I use less shampoo, and detergents.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2012
I'm pleased to have learned about Rainsoft and the quality of water that I now have in my home. I have an older home, and there had been damage prior to my occupation of it by the minerals in the water. Many appliances needed serious repair or refinishing or heavy duty cleaning. I'm grateful that this deterioration will no longer continue, but may in fact, improve.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2012
My wife has always had rough dry cracked hands and alway uses hand lotion with the rainsoft system after one month she has soft hand and does not use lotion any more. Thank you .. Thank you all at rainsoft
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
3/27/2012
Great to have soft water again!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/28/2011
We really LOVE our new oxidation system! Very Satisfied!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/25/2011
Me and my family are really glad to have this water system and products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2011
We love our Rain Soft, the quality of water drinking and bathing is so much better then before. We really liked the employees, they all did great jobs.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
161 through 170 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review