SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/3/2012
The system is low in maintenance compared to my chlorine injection/carbon filter/softner system it replaced. The water quality is great, considering the iron content and the hardness of my well water. One amazing feature is the small amount of salt is uses in comparison to my old system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
Very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
I love the water and the young man Rob that came to put it in was very nice and kept my basement very clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
We haven't had our softener and filtration systems for long, but I do notice a difference in my dry skin already. My children notice too!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2012
I was very surprised as to what was in our water when the Rainsoft tech showed us. I feel better knowing the system I put in is eliminating all that foreign substances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2012  |  Bob J. (NY)
I would have liked to place a sign in my front yard to get referrals
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2012
The water is so soft and and it tastes much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
None it is awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2012

My husband and I are very well satisfied with this product. We can definitely tell a difference in the quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2012
Very efficient service
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
161 through 170 of 192 Reviews
Write A Review