SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2012  |  Arthur K. (FL)
My husband and I love knowing that our water is safe to drink, we don't have to buy bottled water ever again. It makes our skin softer. We have 2 flats of win dixie bottled water and that is watering the plants.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2012  |  Doreen H. (FL)
Sean the technician was outstanding, an employee I would be proud to have on MY team. Professional, courteous and most of all really knows the product well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  TONY C. (FL)
VERY HAPPY WITH THE CLEAN WATER
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2012  |  Saji T. (FL)
The Representative and work man was very nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2012  |  Jerry &. (FL)
We brag it up to everyone. We love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2012  |  Ben Z. (FL)
RainSoft is great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Virlyn H. (FL)
The young man that installed my system performed admirably. Mine was a lengthly process (labor intense). When given the situation he didn't flinch, he laid out the process and went to work at it. The results were a professionallly constructed installation. My opinion - He's a keeper, a definite plus to your firm.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Linda C. (FL)
Showering daily is such a pleasure for both myself and husband. would highly recomend this product. my skin never looked better. thank you for such a perfect product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2012  |  Ed K. (FL)
Everything was presented fine. We are happy with our product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2012  |  cheri s. (FL)
Donald the person who conducted water quality test was 'Awesome'. No pressure, very professional, patient and thorough. Tim and his assistant were timely, did a great job with installation of system and actually cleaned up...this is rare for service people! Overall satisfied but cannot attest to quality and endurance at this point due to just getting the system in the last few weeks. Noticeable difference in scum buildup and softer skin already though. Thanks
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
151 through 160 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review