SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2012
Every one involved did their best to make us a satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2012
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2012
We received the call after a Home Depot demonstration. That was a great way for us to connect with Rainsoft and it gave us confidence that Home Depot supported them as another sales agent in their stores. In fact, had they solicited us door to door, we would not have bought the system; it meant that much to have Home Depot stand behind them.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2012
The rep that sold us the system was very knowledgeable and showed sincere enthusiasm in the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2012  |  Karmen C. (TX)
I love my water system, it's the best part of my day. The water feels silky smooth. During my day I day dream how I would love to go home and take a shower. It's the best upgrade anyone can do to their home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2011
Our experience with Rainsoft has been above what I could have hoped for. The sales rep Alice Alvarado was surpurb! I would absolutely recommend Rainsoft and Alice to anyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2011
WE REALLY ENJOY HAVING GOOD QUALITY WATER
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2011
Based upon the short time since the RS system was installed...I rated the system as satified only at this time..perhaps within the next 6 months, I will upgrade my rating. However, to this point, we are very happy with the overall installation and products. Please continue to provide us with your service and products. Note. Your sales Rep was great. Best regards....BK Houser, San Antonio, TX
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2011  |  Jim B. (TX)
They respond quickly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2011  |  John L. (TX)
Mr. Angelo Carrillo was very professional and knowledgeable about the product.
Those two people that did the installation was very courteous, polite and their work was excellent.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
151 through 160 of 168 Reviews
Write A Review