SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Ed C. (FL)
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. All time estimates were accurate and the appointments were kept promptly. After owning for about 3 weeks, we are more pleased than we anticipated we would be with the Rain Soft system. Well done here!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2014  |  Bob &. (FL)
Starting with our new unit, we are very satisfied but have not had the unit long enough to rate the water softening.
All personnel involved with sale, installation and demonstration were terrific.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  Robert M. (FL)
Our Rainsoft continues to function properly and our family is amazed how soft and clear our water appears and the improved taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2014  |  Mabel J. (FL)
I am very pleased with the RainSoft Water Treatment System!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Sheila m. (FL)
Fabian was terrific. It was like watching a science teacher explain how testing your water is so important but she did it in a fun and engaging way. Fabian is professional and courteous we liked her very much. I just referred you to my brother.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Peggy R. (FL)
Recommended to neighbors and friends
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2014  |  Ken H. (FL)
Both the installer and tester after were very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2014  |  arroyo (FL)
Everything was very good. We are very satisfied with everyone and how we were treated and the explicit details we were informed. Thank you very much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2014  |  Matthew P. (FL)
We loved the flexibility and timeliness of service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2014  |  Noirman S. (FL)
Your representatives in sales and installation were above top notch, and the speed in which I was taken care of amazed me.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
141 through 150 of 238 Reviews
Write A Review