SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2012
NONE. EVERYTHING WAS AND IS GREAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2012
Shawn really new his stuff. Kept your attention the whole time. He and my husband hit it off. Totally love our whole house system.
The men who installed our system worked in the rain ( It rained the whole time). Kudos to these guys.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2012
My water treatment system is a great and solid product. I am very glad I came across it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
I believe the installer's name was Hugo and he was nothing short of outstanding! Completely professional and respectful while, at the same time, likable. He worked with us to ensure that the setup and install was exactly what we wanted.

Great guy: I wish that we had more people like that where we work!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2012
We had a RainSoft system over 20 yrs ago in another home & we were pleased. Apx 10 yrs ago this home had a Sears. It no where near meets the same water quality and additionally it didn't last 10yrs. We replaced it with a RainSoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2012
Very happy that we purchased a water sofner! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2012
Since switching to Rainsoft our childrens skin has cleared up from the dry skin conditions and we love to drink water now without the after taste of clorine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2012
Every one involved did their best to make us a satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2012
GREAT PRODUCT
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2012
We received the call after a Home Depot demonstration. That was a great way for us to connect with Rainsoft and it gave us confidence that Home Depot supported them as another sales agent in their stores. In fact, had they solicited us door to door, we would not have bought the system; it meant that much to have Home Depot stand behind them.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
141 through 150 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review