SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Mona G. (FL)
Simeon very complete - explained very well. Installer showed everything. Paul very polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Alberto G. (FL)
Experience with salesman and finance manager (Paul Keinry) was thorough, detailed, and well explained. Installation tech was neat and polite. Pleased with overall experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Beverly M. (FL)
The people that helped me in making this decision were great and appreciate every bit of this.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Junior A. (FL)
The installer was very clean and professional, the finance guy was informative and knowledgeable, and sales person was perfect.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Joshua C. (FL)
We received the great information on the sale and the installation was great. Am very satisfied with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Gustavo M. (FL)
The salesman is really knowledgeable of the system and really explained and tested several different water options. The installer is very respectful and he spent time cleaning the areas. We are very happy with the system and the end results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Hans F. (FL)
Good sales job. Good installation process. Good products. Good finance explanation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Carlos M. (FL)
Wonderful experience. Sales rep was very personable and informative. Installers were prompt and efficient. Finance rep was patient and answered all my questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2016  |  Darlene A. (FL)
The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product.
The technician was very efficient and neat with services provided thus far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2016  |  Pitamber K. (FL)
We have found all three gentlemen to be courteous, friendly and very professional.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
141 through 150 of 293 Reviews
Write A Review