SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Samuel D. (FL)
Sales person explained the systems very thoroughly. I knew exactly what I was getting for the money I invested in it.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/6/2012  |  Frank B. (FL)
In the final analysts I am very satisfied with RainSofts Products,installation, and followups
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2012
We love everything from the sosp to the laundry detergent! Thank you
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
1/25/2012
Problems with installation were quickly handled by the company to our satifaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2011
I just want to say that Sandy my representative was so nice,it was like I had known her forever. I love my rainsoft water. Everything just seems to be better with it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2011
I purchased my Rain Soft for one reason, health. The Rep, Tech, and Inspector were icing on the cake! The products I received are amazing and I am very very happy with the whole team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2011
I was amazed at the time of contract agreement to installation. Very happy with the water quality within the dishwasher, washer and showers. Excellent product and all the people I interfaced with to get the job done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2011
The installers of our Rain Soft system were excellent! They came when a storm was passing through and worked safely through it. They were digging in mud and dealing with high winds and rain, but didn't complain. To top it off, they didn't rush to just get it done, they really took pride in their work and did an exceptional job. Not only are we pleased with the system, but we have a higher appreciation for it after this experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
131 through 140 of 138 Reviews
Write A Review