SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
We are extremely happy with this product. Even though there were difficulties and unique challenges for the installation person (Jonathan Rivera), he kept at it until everything was correct and we were satisfied. He was very professional and was not afraid to ask for additional help when the installation became difficult. I would recommend Jonathan Rivera for any tough job. Now that the system is working properly, we are very happy with it and have recommended it to family, friends and even strangers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2012  |  Mrs. S. (TX)
Derek (technician) is always professional and wastes no time working when he comes to the house for replacing the filters, maintenance work, and/or installing the updated Rain Soft system. Obviously, the training of the technicians is top notch. Hopefully that continues with other current and future technicians. The same comments go for the people who answer the phones and take appointment requests. They are always pleasant and friendly over the phone.

Thank you VERY MUCH! Please continue the excellent training and professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2012
Our installer worked tirelessly and was very courteous and answered all questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2012
Nope..We loved everything and are very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2012
Only slightly dissapointed that parts were no longer available for my old system, but it was 12 years old and had performed well. New system has many neat features.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
the salesman was very proffesional and knew the product well/
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2012
Thank you for a job well done! Sold on Saturday, installed on Sunday out in the cold, but still excellent service and professionalism. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2011
the guy who installed our system was great, very personable and professional.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/23/2011
Excellent product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2011
First off, we got a new guy, Chris. Second we had just had plumbing work done and the plumber had broken the piping to our previous Rainsoft system and then hooked it back up in reverse. We felt sorry for Chris who stayed on for hours after installing our new system trying to fix the disaster that happened when the carbon washed back into every water outlet in the house! He went far beyond the call of duty!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
131 through 140 of 144 Reviews
Write A Review