SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2013  |  Leticia V. (TX)
The whole experience in purchasing this water softener was good one. We had all our concerns & questions answered. And we are most satisfied with the outcome of this purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2013  |  delilah d. (TX)
we were impressed and enjoyed the presentation given by Kathy and so far happy with the product and have been referring to friends and family thank you to home depot for introducing rain soft to us
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Ray W. (TX)
Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this system to anyone who asks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  rick p. (TX)
I would just like to say my representative was very helpful in helping me acquire my credit with home depot. She was truly a very knowlegable and kind person. I would definitey recommend her to any of my freinds and or relatives.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
3/14/2013  |  Kim V. (TX)
Gina Acree was very knowledgeable and very professional. She was really helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2013  |  Sommer T. (TX)
I loved how fast and easy everything was
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2012  |  ROBERT B. (TX)
good tasting WATER!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2012  |  Richard (TX)
Great customer service and product as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2012  |  Andrew A. (TX)
Extremely professional and empathetic with this issue. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2012  |  Matthew N. (TX)
Amazing installers. Worked in attic to install drainage in wall. Also refused to accept tips! Very professional
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
121 through 130 of 168 Reviews
Write A Review