SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2012
A VERY SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2012
We are so pleased with our filtering system. I really didn't expect some of the things I've noticed with just the filter system.

Where I've noticed it the most is my silverware when it comes out of the dishwasher. No stains. Also, the shower doors - I haven't had to even wipe them down after showers. And most of all, the drinking water is great and NO SMELL.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
I've had psoriasis for years and need to drink at least 10-12 glasses of water a day. Now I'm not a doctor, but I do know since I've been bathing and especially drinking our "new water", my skin has improved 100% and can hardly see it.....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
GREAT COMPANY!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2012
Very pleased with installers's knowledge, experience, helpfulness choosing most convenient area for installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2012
I can see everyone was professional and helpful in answering all our questions, during presentation and also during installation. Have recommended this company and rep. ,and will continue to do o.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2012
This is the single best investment we have made toward our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2012
Living here in Florida, we found it mandatory to install our new Rainsoft system. We are delighted with the results, especially since we now have confidence that it is safe to drink our water!

We had a mnor slip-up in understanding exactly how the post-installation maintenance worked but a quick stop by the office totally set us up for our future maintenance needs.

Everyone was helpful and came out immediately to attend to our unit making sure it was functioning properly. Kudos!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2012
We were amazed by the in-home test and the gentleman performing the test was very engaging.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2012
None, very happy with the product and service.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
111 through 120 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review