SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2014  |  Sue B. (LA)
Young man who installed the RainSoft unit in my rental property was outstanding. He went above and beyond to assist me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2014  |  Alexander C. (FL)
I have owned RainSoft units for more than 10 years, in two separate states. The water quality is beyond reproach. Without it, city water is basically not worth using, except for watering plants.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2014  |  Gina (FL)
Very friendly sales rep (Bruce). Very professional and knowledgeable installer.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/23/2014  |  Richard G. (FL)
Very happy with the RainSoft system and it has made a big difference in our home.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Steve S. (FL)
We owned a rainsoft in Colorado. So when the tester showed up I knew who he represented and what to expect. We skipped all the testing and talked about everything under the sun. Had the softener ordered, We are enjoying our softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Harold S. (FL)
The whole procedure went smoothly and the rainsoft employee's could not have been any nicer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2014  |  Donald M. (FL)
Would highly recommend this equipment with great satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  Robert S. (FL)
Both the Salesperson, Derrick, and our installer, Andy were top shelf not only to answer our many questions, but were courteous and professional at all times.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  John N. (FL)
The difference in the feel and taste of the water is exceptional. I never realized there would be such a difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2014  |  William M. (FL)
We are convinced that the Rainsoft product does everything the representative said it would do. We are very satisfied with our experience with the water treatment specialist and the installer of our water conditioner system. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and answered our questions to our satisfaction.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
111 through 120 of 153 Reviews
Write A Review