SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2015  |  Charles W. (FL)
Great product. Love it. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2015  |  Helen S. (FL)
This is my second RainSoft System. The first was not replaced because there was anything wrong with it, it was replaced for a newer model. I'm happy I did it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2015  |  Jessica T. (FL)
Everyone that we spoke with from scheduling to installation were great! Very friendly and eager to answer all questions. I have already recommended this product and team to my friends and anyone that has well water! Thanks Again!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2015  |  Robert Y. (FL)
WOW! We thought we had a good water treatment system before Rainsoft-we were so wrong! The bottled water company has been cancelled, the showers are so much better, the ice maker makes such wonderful ice, everything is

SO MUCH BETTER

because of the Rainsoft Water Treatment System. Even our friends we referred the Rainsoft people to, have written me thanking us for refering them!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Michael G. (FL)
Everyone that we interfaced with was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with this new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Paul H. (FL)
There was no high pressure to purchase this product. To me, the test sold itself. We cannot believe how much better the water tastes out of the faucet. So far, we are very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2015  |  Robert A. (FL)
You can definetely feel the results as compared to untreated water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Sherita S. (FL)
I love this water softener system. My skin is so smooth and the products are fabulous. I am so satisfied!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  david d. (FL)
RainSoft water is so far the best water we've ever used ; it's clean, taste awesome , feels great, and economical once you start using. We recommend it to everyone because everybody deserves to have the best water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2014  |  David D. (FL)
We are very satisfied with our rain soft product. It meets and exceeds our expectations.

The salesman told us that once we cleaned the scum off the glass shower door, that the door would stay clear. We immediately cleaned the door, and it has been clear ever since.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
111 through 120 of 238 Reviews
Write A Review