SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/20/2018  |  Richard E. (TX)
Zane our installation technician was extremely professional. He worked hard and stayed at the work he did until late into the evening. He left everything as clean as it had been before he arrived and answered each and every question I had. He work was top notch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2018  |  Kristen F. (TX)
Amazing customer service from phone appointment set up to installation completion
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2018  |  Aubrey C. (TX)
Sales rep, installers, and product excellent! I would highly recommend RainSoft products to all of my relatives, friends, new acquaintances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2018  |  Catherine M. (TX)
Jamail was very knowledgeable about the products. Great salesman.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/13/2018  |  Jerry G. (TX)
Very professional staff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2018  |  Sandra N. (TX)
Both gentlemen that came to my home were very courteous and professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2018  |  Marion M. (TX)
The Installer was very knowledgeable of the product and with installation. Very friendly attitude. He really made me feel comfortable with his knowledge base.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Gary L. (TX)
Our service technician was the best we have ever had. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and was very careful, insuring that our home was left clean and in the same condition as when he arrived.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Jose F. (TX)
Service was very smooth from begging to end
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Raymond C. (TX)
Overall your company customer service is rated with an A in my book my family is 100% satisfy with your services, everyone that I have spoken to has been knowledgeable and understanding of any concerns that we have had.
Thank you very much.
Mark Najar is an awesome salesman & James is awesome and knows his product and line of work.
Thanks again
The Carey
111 through 120 of 612 Reviews
Write A Review