SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Tobias V. (TX)
The dramatic change in the quality and cleanliness of my water due to treatment by the Rain Soft EC4 system has definitely been worth the investment. Thank you for making such an outstanding system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/5/2013  |  Kacey P. (TX)
I just wanted to say that the team who came out to install our rain soft system was very knowledgable, friendly, and got the work done quickly, even though it was pouring down raining in the middle of the installation. They worked on through without stopping. They dug the lines and plumbed and cleaned up after all was done. I am a very satisfied customer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2013  |  bruno g. (TX)
I was very satisfied with the presentation and also with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  Norman N. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Herb V. (TX)
I couldn't live without my Rainsoft system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Dennis F. (TX)
I've already recommended RainSoft to several people. It cleaned our pipes, restored flow and became drinkable. When I move to Florida next year, this will be one of the first things on our list for sure. I wanted to do this survey earlier, but I got deployed to the desert. (USAF). Love the quality!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Ben W. (TX)
overall I'm very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2013  |  Jan W. (TX)
I have stopped drinking soda and am only drinking water.. it is the best water ever!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2013  |  William G. (TX)
Excellent sales presentation.

One of the biggest/best issues I found with RainSoft was the fact that all issues regarding installation (inside and outside the house) were included in price. Other dealers offered installation only after the power, plumbing and related preparation was complete. That would have involved coordination with several technical staff/tradesmen. RainSoft installation was a one stop shop that completed the work right the first time around!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/13/2013  |  John G. (TX)
Gina the rep who gave demonstration, answered all questions before we could ask and knows product very well .
We called for a service issue regarding reverse water osmosis and response time was prompt and courteous . We are satisfied we made the investment .
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
111 through 120 of 168 Reviews
Write A Review