SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  Norman N. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Herb V. (TX)
I couldn't live without my Rainsoft system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Dennis F. (TX)
I've already recommended RainSoft to several people. It cleaned our pipes, restored flow and became drinkable. When I move to Florida next year, this will be one of the first things on our list for sure. I wanted to do this survey earlier, but I got deployed to the desert. (USAF). Love the quality!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Ben W. (TX)
overall I'm very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2013  |  Jan W. (TX)
I have stopped drinking soda and am only drinking water.. it is the best water ever!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2013  |  William G. (TX)
Excellent sales presentation.

One of the biggest/best issues I found with RainSoft was the fact that all issues regarding installation (inside and outside the house) were included in price. Other dealers offered installation only after the power, plumbing and related preparation was complete. That would have involved coordination with several technical staff/tradesmen. RainSoft installation was a one stop shop that completed the work right the first time around!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/13/2013  |  John G. (TX)
Gina the rep who gave demonstration, answered all questions before we could ask and knows product very well .
We called for a service issue regarding reverse water osmosis and response time was prompt and courteous . We are satisfied we made the investment .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2013  |  Leticia V. (TX)
The whole experience in purchasing this water softener was good one. We had all our concerns & questions answered. And we are most satisfied with the outcome of this purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2013  |  delilah d. (TX)
we were impressed and enjoyed the presentation given by Kathy and so far happy with the product and have been referring to friends and family thank you to home depot for introducing rain soft to us
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Ray W. (TX)
Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this system to anyone who asks.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
111 through 120 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review