SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

941-625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  Edward M. (FL)
My new RainSoft equipment replaced a much earlier version which had been entirely satisfactory for a long period of time.I was also very satisfied with the original, now defunct, equipment. I anticipate continuing satisfaction with the new unit. I think that RainSoft is great equipment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2012  |  George P. (FL)
The sale, installation, explanation for use, and clean-up was professional from beginning to end. The whole process could not have been smoother unless of course the system was free!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2012  |  David M. (FL)
Our rep (Rick) and his technician were absoloutly outstanding. He explained the whole process from start to finish, and it was truley an educational experience. I would gladly recommend Rain Soft to any one who has questions about water systems and water quality.

Dave Morley
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2012  |  Meg L. (FL)
went above and beyond to make sure all was right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2012  |  Donald J. (FL)
The installer was as knowlegeable as the salesman. Very impressed with him. We had only purchased the reverse osmosis and when he came to install it, we were talking to him and he convinced us to buy the water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Jim a. (FL)
We had not tasted water like this since we were children, NATURAL and clean. We are now 73 yrs. old. We are so glad we bought the system. We only wish we could have afforded the whole house system!
Thank you,
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2012  |  William H. (FL)
It was fun
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2012  |  Ralph R. (FL)
Everything is great with my new Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2012  |  Scott s. (FL)
Tech was very knowledgable
And proffessional. They also handle our rain soft water softener
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2012
Sales representative respected our wish to give us some private time (ten minutes or so) to discuss our purchase without his presence. He waited in his vehicle to allow us that discussion.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
101 through 110 of 127 Reviews
Write A Review