SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Dorothy M. (FL)
I am a person that dos not drink water normally. I have since the system has been put in our home, have had several glasses of water, and my coffee tastes so much better.
I would like to thank all of your personnel for their kindness and consideration. They were neat cleaned up when done their job and thanked us for allowing them to install the system in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2014  |  Alvin &. (FL)
Very happy with system and all the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2014  |  Victor H. (FL)
The Crew over here in Melbourne Florida were all great and very good Representation for your product it was GREAT doing Business with them the corporate office has already spoken with me and if i have any questions i will call you thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2014  |  Robert L. (FL)
The installer was outstanding. His name is Voy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Haydee M. (FL)
I'm VERY HAPPY with this product. My skin feels like silk & it just leaves you feeling so clean & soft like a baby skin I'm so in love with the change in the water in my home. If I would have know how wonderful this was I would have done this 20 years ago. I will NEVER own a home without this service.. ever...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  rae s. (FL)
I have already told a lot of friends.hopefully they will purchase one.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/27/2014  |  Ivelyne M. (FL)
I really like my rainsoft system. I spent a long time in the shower now because of it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2014  |  Sarah W. (FL)
Great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Morton D. (FL)
Everyone that we came in contact with concerning RainSoft was very knowledgeable and courteous
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/12/2014  |  CAROL (FL)
OUR INSTALLER RAUL WAS A VERY NICE YOUNG MAN , KNOWLEDGABLE, EXTREMELY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL, COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR US.... IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH HIM!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
101 through 110 of 139 Reviews
Write A Review