SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/5/2014  |  Anne P. (TX)
Gina was a fantastic sales rep and resource for information. Every question I asked was answered in detail and she was so personable! Marek did a great job explaining the system and showing me how to maintain and check it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Josh M. (TX)
This is our second Rain Soft water softener and have been very pleased with the equipment and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Bridgett C. (TX)
Very satisfied!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/9/2014  |  Marlene P. (TX)
I already recommended Rain Soft, and they too purchased the unit!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2014  |  Tina G. (TX)
It was a pleasure meeting both the Home Depot person and the Rain soft installer as well as the sales representative. All were wonderful. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the Rain Soft family. I will be passing the word around to all I meet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Well satisfied with the whole process, introduction, installation and water quality. Everyone involved was very informative, professional and timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  JESS &. (TX)
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR PURCHASE AND LOVE TAKING LONG SHOWERS. ITHAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN HOW OUR SKIN FEELS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2014  |  Lisa S. (TX)
All of the Rain soft staff were so kind and professional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Our sales rep., Cathrine, was very professional and educational in her presentation of the RainSoft system and what we were missing out on by not having a system installed in our home. I really appreciated her NON high pressure sales approach that one is so accoustom to. She laid out the facts, show us the contents of the water we were drinking (for the past 28 years) and then showed the cost savings we would realize. It then was left to us to decide. Which we did and the system was professionally installed today by Hugo and Ricardo. They were punctual and very timely in performing the installation. Our installation was a little complex as they had to dig a trench of about 150+ feet, run the lines and fill in the trench. They left the yard and landscape as it was before they started. The system is in and operating and in a month or so we will report on the satisfaction of our RainSoft water. Again, many thanks to Cathrine, Hugo and Ricardo.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Kent I. (TX)
The team was educational, courteous and professional. The experience and product is well worth the price.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
101 through 110 of 168 Reviews
Write A Review