SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/9/2014  |  Marlene P. (TX)
I already recommended Rain Soft, and they too purchased the unit!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2014  |  Tina G. (TX)
It was a pleasure meeting both the Home Depot person and the Rain soft installer as well as the sales representative. All were wonderful. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the Rain Soft family. I will be passing the word around to all I meet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Well satisfied with the whole process, introduction, installation and water quality. Everyone involved was very informative, professional and timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  JESS &. (TX)
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR PURCHASE AND LOVE TAKING LONG SHOWERS. ITHAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN HOW OUR SKIN FEELS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2014  |  Lisa S. (TX)
All of the Rain soft staff were so kind and professional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Our sales rep., Cathrine, was very professional and educational in her presentation of the RainSoft system and what we were missing out on by not having a system installed in our home. I really appreciated her NON high pressure sales approach that one is so accoustom to. She laid out the facts, show us the contents of the water we were drinking (for the past 28 years) and then showed the cost savings we would realize. It then was left to us to decide. Which we did and the system was professionally installed today by Hugo and Ricardo. They were punctual and very timely in performing the installation. Our installation was a little complex as they had to dig a trench of about 150+ feet, run the lines and fill in the trench. They left the yard and landscape as it was before they started. The system is in and operating and in a month or so we will report on the satisfaction of our RainSoft water. Again, many thanks to Cathrine, Hugo and Ricardo.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Kent I. (TX)
The team was educational, courteous and professional. The experience and product is well worth the price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Tobias V. (TX)
The dramatic change in the quality and cleanliness of my water due to treatment by the Rain Soft EC4 system has definitely been worth the investment. Thank you for making such an outstanding system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/5/2013  |  Kacey P. (TX)
I just wanted to say that the team who came out to install our rain soft system was very knowledgable, friendly, and got the work done quickly, even though it was pouring down raining in the middle of the installation. They worked on through without stopping. They dug the lines and plumbed and cleaned up after all was done. I am a very satisfied customer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2013  |  bruno g. (TX)
I was very satisfied with the presentation and also with the product
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
101 through 110 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review