SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2013  |  Eduardo C. (TX)
the whole experience and people were great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2013  |  dave b. (TX)
our technician Tom has serviced out older unit and installed out upgrade - he is excellent in all aspects.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2013  |  Scott M. (TX)
We really like Chuck. He was a great salesman. If it would not have been for him I do not think I would have bought the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2013  |  Misty P. (TX)
Curtis was awesome! Went out of his way to service us since our equipment needed excessive repairs and replaced us with an updated version. Will definitely recommend Rain Soft to all friends and family!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2013  |  sandra o. (TX)
great product. wish I had it sooner
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2013  |  James R. (TX)
This was a replacement for an existing Rainsoft system that lasted 11 years. Highly satisfied!!!! Came back for more!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2013  |  W L. (TX)
We have been satisfied for the past nine years. I suggest this system to people regularly.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/6/2013  |  Ray P. (TX)
We were never told how big the equipment was and how much space it took up.

The installers had to come back since the equipment was uneven, however, the installers returned the next day to fix it. We were impressed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2013  |  Bob K. (TX)
System is excellent. only regret is not having seen this 40 years ago.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/23/2013  |  Sarah Y. (TX)
Very happy so far.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
101 through 110 of 140 Reviews
Write A Review