SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2014  |  Gary B. (TX)
We have had your equipment installed since our home was built in 1993. We have been very satisfied with the Rain Soft products, service and technicians.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Ken S. (TX)
We had a home built 13 years ago, I wish we would have known or have been informed about installing a Rainsoft system at that time.
I guess it's true, better late than never.


4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/20/2014  |  Sandy D. (TX)
Since our last installation the equipment has been updated and it is a wonderful update! Have always like the product and these improvements have made it even better!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2014  |  Keven W. (TX)
Our water went from undrinkable to delicious. Very pleased with the system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  Adrian J. (OK)
My experience with RainSoft has been great since I first became a customer over a decade ago in Dallas. The service is so phenomenal and they came to Edmond, OK to bring and install my new system.

That goes well beyond the call of duty and because of this I'm a RainSoft customer for life!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2014  |  Lee S. (TX)
Very happy with the RainSoft product, and especially happy with our technician Derek.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  John B. (TX)
Installer team was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Evan C. (TX)
Very happy with the purchase
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Robin T. (TX)
Our service technician, Derek, suggested we upgrade our equipment a while back. We didn't at that time and it eventually failed. We called to get it fixed and Derek informed us we needed to upgrade since the part that failed is not made any more. We did that and Derek is the one who installed it. I love having the same serviceman come when we call for help. Derek is the best!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/4/2014  |  Erich R. (TX)
Wonderful experience!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
101 through 110 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review