SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Gary V. (OH)
Rick did a great job explaining the payment options and how easy we could afford the Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2013  |  Sarah G. (OH)
Wonderful experience! Learned a lot!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Michelle B. (OH)
From the person who approached us in Home Depot thru financing and installation this has been a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2013  |  Trudi C. (OH)
Very pleased with staff that we came in contact with and appreciate the immediate equipment installation.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/1/2013  |  Lonnie T. (OH)
Our installation technicians were great. They were great at making sure the system was installed correctly and made minimal cuts into the drywall to finish the job! They had a late evening finishing our installation and the professionalism and courtesy was outstanding!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2013  |  Charles O. (OH)
This has been a great experience for my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2013  |  Jerry (OH)
Rain Soft is the complete package! Ryan our sales person was great to work with and knowledgeable! The Installers were professional and did an excellent job on install and explaining the system. We have had the system in for around two weeks and absolutely feel and see the difference. I have had water softening systems in the past with Culigan and others and Rain soft by far exceeds in both performance and quality Thanks to your team !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2013  |  McKenzie (OH)
Smart move on my part, defenitly the right choice for my growing family.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/22/2013  |  ina (OH)
I love the products installed but the first time I heard the system regenerate it seemed loud . Takes time . Water is so much more drinkable .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2013  |  Catherine R. (OH)
So pleased with the water quality! Saving some serious money - no more cases of water to haul; no more bags of ice, and takes less of any kind of soap you may be using. Taking a shower is pure heaven! Love it!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
91 through 100 of 112 Reviews
Write A Review