SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/15/2015  |  Pamela F. (FL)
We are very happy. There was a noticeable improvement in our water within one day!! And, our glass shower door is no longer white with water residue -- it is crystal clear after every shower!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/14/2015  |  Carol B. (FL)
We have been in our house for a little over 1 year and I have hated our water since day 1, it had a terrible odor and taste. We have used Brita on tap filters for 10 years. I am shocked by this system everyday. And at least 5 times a week I tell my husband "I Love Our Water!!!" since getting Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2015  |  shirley h. (FL)
RAIN SOFT WATER IS THE BEST WATER I HAVE TASTED IN MY LIFE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2015  |  Millie H. (FL)
I am very grateful that I was contacted by your company because I know that the water I drink now is clean. I was totally disgusted when I saw what came out of the tap water and, more so, of the bottled water that I was actually paying for and thinking that it was clean so, again, thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2015  |  Claudio P. (FL)
This was overall a VERY positive experience. The equipment works great, and all the people involved in getting it into our home were professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. Keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2015  |  Mary B. (FL)
The company's reputation proceeds its-self. I would have like to have done this 10 years ago. I am very glad to have this product in my whole house. My clothes are cleaner and my skin is much softer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2015  |  elizabeth b. (FL)
I've had the system for a couple of weeks now and I totally feel the difference on my skin. I'm not so itchy when I get out of the shower anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2015  |  Darrell B. (FL)
Very impressed with the knowledge of the salesman and also the fact that the installer didn't mind completing the installation while it was raining. The system is great and makes a tremendous improvement in our water quality.!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2015  |  Darryl H. (FL)
Extremely happy with the system, clothes are softer, water heats faster,and we're using less detergent. On an even more positive note, and somewhat personal, I have a rash on my face that is supposed to be incurable. Well it seems to be going away, I couldn't be happier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2015  |  Deborah K. (FL)
At first I was a bit dismayed that my husband had scheduled the water testing (thinking it was just another sales pitch), but after seeing the (distinct lack of!!!) quality of the water here in Florida, I was tremendously impressed with the improvement resulting from your filtration system. It is a long-term base-value improvement for our home that we both believe to be worth every penny paid.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
91 through 100 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review