SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Steve S. (FL)
We owned a rainsoft in Colorado. So when the tester showed up I knew who he represented and what to expect. We skipped all the testing and talked about everything under the sun. Had the softener ordered, We are enjoying our softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Harold S. (FL)
The whole procedure went smoothly and the rainsoft employee's could not have been any nicer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2014  |  Donald M. (FL)
Would highly recommend this equipment with great satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  Robert S. (FL)
Both the Salesperson, Derrick, and our installer, Andy were top shelf not only to answer our many questions, but were courteous and professional at all times.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  John N. (FL)
The difference in the feel and taste of the water is exceptional. I never realized there would be such a difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2014  |  William M. (FL)
We are convinced that the Rainsoft product does everything the representative said it would do. We are very satisfied with our experience with the water treatment specialist and the installer of our water conditioner system. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and answered our questions to our satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Lydia a. (FL)
Everything was wonderful with our experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2014  |  Karine C. (FL)
After many weeks of trying to decide which water system would be best for my family and home.. I made an appointment with Home Depot they sent out a very friendly rep that spent a couple hours showing me different solutions to my problem I just love how easy and carefree it is to own better safe then sorry with my water system I know I'm giving the best water possible to my family. And that is priceless ...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Dorothy M. (FL)
I am a person that dos not drink water normally. I have since the system has been put in our home, have had several glasses of water, and my coffee tastes so much better.
I would like to thank all of your personnel for their kindness and consideration. They were neat cleaned up when done their job and thanked us for allowing them to install the system in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2014  |  Alvin &. (FL)
Very happy with system and all the products.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
91 through 100 of 138 Reviews
Write A Review