SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2019  |  Patti G. (TX)
I had the demo knowing I would NOT purchase a system. I was so impressed by the presentation that I bought one immediately!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2019  |  Florestine A. (TX)
I am so happy we made the choice to get the system. I can see many changes in my bathroom, shower door and skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2019  |  Elizabeth A. (TX)
Both our sales rep and our installer were great guys. I felt confident and comfortable with them in my home and working around my kids. Good job on hiring and training good, trustworthy people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2019  |  Katherine T. (TX)
The representative was very complete and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2019  |  Fidel G. (TX)
All technicians and sales rep were wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Lloyd R. (TX)
The best investment we ever did
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Steven C. (TX)
We are very satisfied with our water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kevin K. (TX)
The salesman and install crew were professional and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2019  |  Susan R. (TX)
We are extremely satisfied with the product & the customer service. Definitely would recommend this to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2018  |  Karena G. (TX)
Crystal was amazing. She entered the house a stranger and left a friend. We appreciate her kindness and professionalism so much!
91 through 100 of 612 Reviews
Write A Review