SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2015  |  Rudy P. (TX)
We have been experiencing a difference using the system! It's great, and the water has a better taste.Also showering ,or any constant use ,has an easier touch to the skin. The unit is quiet. Looking forward to days & years of soft water.

Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Lorena D. (TX)
The representative that came to perform the test was very, VERY friendly. She knew what she was doing and what she was talking about. My whole family has been able to notice a difference in the water while drinking, showering, washing hands, laundry....I'm glad we were contacted and purchased the Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2014  |  Luis P. (TX)
Catherine did a very good job, very professional, patent, friendly and thorough!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2014  |  Alfred G. (TX)
We have had our softener a little over 2 weeks now and can definitely tell the difference. It was a great experience overall from beginning to end. All the people involved were very helpful and very friendly. so glad we chose this route to take.
3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
8/31/2014  |  Kary V. (TX)
I am very impressed with its efficiency. I have used very little salt and see a noticeable difference in my plumbing after only 3 months.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  MARK T. (TX)
Very pleased thus far with the product and the water quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2014  |  Ronald M. (TX)
Very pleasant experience and love how the RainSoft system works!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/5/2014  |  Anne P. (TX)
Gina was a fantastic sales rep and resource for information. Every question I asked was answered in detail and she was so personable! Marek did a great job explaining the system and showing me how to maintain and check it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Josh M. (TX)
This is our second Rain Soft water softener and have been very pleased with the equipment and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Bridgett C. (TX)
Very satisfied!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
91 through 100 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review