SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2015  |  Diane H. (TX)
The representative was very knowledgeable & explained everything about our new softener. We are very pleased with the service & the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2015  |  Bryan B. (TX)
Will did an outstanding job. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone I dealt with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2015  |  Tommy L. (TX)
This is our second system. First system was installed in l993. Worked wonderfully until it finally wore out. For the few months that we did not have Rain Soft, we were really unhappy with the quality of city water. Ordering a new, more efficient system is one of the best things we could have done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2015  |  Joshua B. (TX)
The Rainsoft water treatment system is awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2015  |  Bill F. (TX)
Been a RainSoft customer for over 15 years. I am satisfied with the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Kerry (TX)
The entire experience was surprisingly easy and we are very happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2015  |  Stephanie D. (TX)
Our representative was very nice and we didn't feel pressured into purchasing anything. She was very helpful in helping us on our decision which was to purchase the Rain Soft system. We are very satisfied with our decision.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2015  |  Truett H. (TX)
Our salesman was informative, courteous/professional and clear in his communication. Our installation person, Matt, was courteous/professional, responsive and communicative and did a good job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Clifford J. (TX)
I am so far satisfied with the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  George (TN)
We love our water system. You now have a long term customer. Thank yo so much for changing our lives to cleaner and better water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
91 through 100 of 152 Reviews
Write A Review