SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2016  |  Arthur T. (FL)
The installer Rod was very neat. Everthing was explained in detail, both inside and outside. Job well done. We are extremely pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2016  |  Rick M. (FL)
Kenny and father installed the 4 systems. Professional, polite, and efficient. Bernard needs to work on presentation and math skills.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2016  |  Garry D. (FL)
Katheline the sales person was very good and the installer very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Pedro L. (FL)
Great! Thank you! We love the water so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Carol B. (FL)
Salesman and installer were very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Rony P. (FL)
The person was very respectful and answered all of our questions regarding the water filtration system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Richard G. (FL)
Ashley was a great presenter and very informative. The install went very well. The only issue we have is not feeling that softness we were presented initially. The electrician was also great. We had a very positive experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Elizabeth J. (FL)
Sal was clear, detailed, and very nice. Rob was nice and clean, and was able to answer all my questions. Easy process and I'm happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Veronica M. (FL)
Very nice salesman.
Shower very clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2016  |  Roselene P. (FL)
Simeon was very nice the way he was explaining everything about the company, installation, using all the equipment and so on. He knows how to do customer service. Thank you to him.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
91 through 100 of 288 Reviews
Write A Review