SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Erie, PA

(814) 835-1355
www.rainsoftoferie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2020  |  Amy (PA)
Michael, the Sales Rep was very knowledgeable and explained the full issues with my water and the system recommendation to me.

Richie, the Installer, took the time to explain each piece of equipment to me how they interact and work and what type of maintenance I had to do.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/20/2020  |  Eric M. (PA)
Having lifetime warranties on the control unit, and the "big bottle" is nice. Just sits in the corner and does its thing. Feed it some salt every 4 months or so, and it doesn't complain. Well worth the cost.

The installer of the new control unit was great...very helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2020  |  Ralph D. (PA)
Installation was clean and on time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2019  |  Muralidhara M. (PA)
I just called once, they came they analyzed answered all my questions and concerns.
Timely service & clean job.
Thanks to Mike (Michael Downey) & Team
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2018  |  Missy J. (PA)
No more chlorine or calcium and the water tastes so much better. Glad we did it.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
2/6/2018  |  Lise C. (PA)
I knew that we had hard water but I never thought the rainsoft system would make such a difference in the water spotting on every surface
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2017  |  Charles H. (PA)
I had first one over 20yrs worked very efficiently for that many years. I know this one will outlast me . Thank you for your excellent service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2017  |  GEORGE D. (PA)
GREAT TECHNICIANS, VERY PROFESSIONAL
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2017  |  Ed W. (NY)
Thank you for making a difference in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2017  |  Gail R. (PA)
This Product out weighs the one we had 100%. Glad we purchased Rain Soft.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review