SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2022  |  Jagrat M. (ON)
We are satisfied with the overall products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2022  |  Jinelle B. (ON)
Excellent service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2022  |  Sumanth (ON)
I like the product and service provided
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2022  |  Mizbah F. (ON)
It’s an extremely useful purification system we got installed. We are very satisfied.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/17/2022  |  Vinoth (ON)
Overall great but will take sometime to experience this further . It has just been 10 days we have used
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2022  |  Muhammad A. (ON)
I just want to comment on Asif expertise towards Rain soft product and overall filteration water process is excellent and the way he present things about water purification is phenomenal.

I have very satisfied the installer Peter he is very good in his work, excellent job, thanks to you both.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2022  |  Nallan A. (ON)
DEMETRE explained everything very clearly to us and made us see the need for RainSoft. His demo was very convincing. He came by after the install and showed us how to dilute the different cleaning liquids for us to use. He also tested the water again and showed us how it was working.
Tom was very efficient in installing the equipment and even took away our old water softener equipment which was greatly appreciated & saved us a lot of time and effort disposing it off ourself. I would definitely recommend installing this if you have hard water in your home. I see a visible difference in my bathroom
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/21/2022  |  shazia h. (ON)
Excellent demo by Demetre that made us realize how important it is to live healthy and use and drink clean water. We had no clue how bad the water was. Have already referred him to few friends. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/25/2021  |  Piratheepan (ON)
Your service is satisfactory Thank you for coming back
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/21/2021  |  Gurjinder S. (ON)
From my recent experience I would have to admit that Rainsoft has got great gems lined up to accomplish assigned jobs
I wish them and the company good luck
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review