SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/12/2020  |  Zack (AZ)
Matt answered all of my questions and was very kind. I am happy I choose to work with him for my water purification needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2020  |  Teri (AZ)
Your representative was excellent. My old house was not permitting installation of all the equipment I wanted but I am hoping to remodel soon and make it happen. Love what I did get and so has my friends and family recently visiting.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2020  |  Melody B. (AZ)
Happy with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2020  |  Patrick B. (AZ)
Ray and the Rainsoft team were excellent. Would highly recommend to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2020  |  James C. (CA)
I'm very satisfied with the product, it has made a huge difference in my household.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2020  |  SCOTT B. (AZ)
Installer George knows what he is doing! Very good experience. Give George a raise!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2020  |  Dave T. (AZ)
Matt Hall did a great job of explaining the systems to us and answering questions. The installers were professional and engaging. Thus far, the water quality we have is excellent, particularly considering the extremely contaminated water that we get from our little one-horse water company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2019  |  Eric K. (AZ)
I'm extremely happy that we decided to purchase this water treatment system. Good health and responsibility to our environment are the core reasons why we purchased our RainSoft system. What we consume has a direct impact on our health and well-being. As well, our environment is only as good as the care we put into it. Reducing the plastics and waste is part of our contribution towards that effort. For those reasons alone, choosing RainSoft was a "no-brainer". Not to mention, the water quality is spectacular. "Before and After" the installation is as different as "Night and Day".
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2019  |  Alfred (AZ)
Very impressed with Ray and the installers were excellent. Great bunch of guys doing good work. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Iris A. (AZ)
Very satisfied with the product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review