SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2021  |  Irene B. (AL)
The tech who installed the system was quick, left no mess, worked without interruptions, and had expert level knowledge of the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2021  |  Shabana M. (AL)
We are pleased with rainsoft service.
Doug was our kitchen faucet filtration system installer he did an amazing job and was courteous!The installation was quick,efficient and orderly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2021  |  James E. (AL)
Great experience with Randy (Owner) explaining the benefits of each of the available systems. Installation occurred without issues and was done professionally and timely. Immediate difference in the quality of the drinking and potable water in the house. A little more expensive than the alternatives but you get what you pay for. So far I am happy with the decision to buy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2021  |  Yvonne G. (AL)
We truly wish we could give more than 5 stars, the workmanship, Johnny on the spot service and really nice guys. I would tell anyone who asked about Rain Soft in Huntsville, AL...you will not be sorry, a great product, great service and a life time warranty that's transferable, what more can you ask for!! Thanks guys, you are awesome!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2021  |  Rich E. (AL)
Lewis and Richard are Rock Stars! They both presented themselves and conducted themselves with professionalism and pride in the company and product. I plan on attempting to fill their calendars in the new future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2021  |  Kenya C. (AL)
I absolutely love this product. Our skin is so much softer, and with hair problems our scalp and hair is extremely better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2021  |  Daphne E. (AL)
Lewis was top notch and explained everything to our understanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2021  |  Joshua D. (AL)
I had a great experience all around.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2021  |  Nicholas K. (AL)
The installer did an excellent job. The installation of the system into the existing cold and hot water system, installation of the tanks and salt purification container in the garage was without a doubt the best installation I have ever had and I have had 3 previous systems installed by other manufacturers at different homes I have owned. The sink filtering and tank installation under the kitchen sink was done without taking up any more space than necessary. Cutting through our marble counter tops was completed without any problems. This service and installation technician should be recognized for his technical expertise and professionalism. He is the face of Rain Soft with the customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2021  |  Tom F. (AL)
Randy did a great job explaining the advantages and potential savings of using a soft water system. Installation was completed the same day. We purchased primarily to prevent lime staining and buildup, but have been impressed by the silkiness of the water and the significant reduction of cleaning products required for laundry and other uses. The installers were certified, prompt, courteous, and efficient. We look forward to using the products included with the service package. I will add other advantages after we have used the system longer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
1 through 10 of 124 Reviews
Write A Review