SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2021  |  Justin R. (AL)
Rain soft is amazing. Thanks again to the team for the top notch work during installation. I will refer rain soft to my friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2020  |  Michele A. (AL)
Both sales and tech were knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them both if asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2020  |  Great p. (TN)
Simply the best thing you can do for your family and protect your plumbing and appliances. This was one of the first things I did when I purchased my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/12/2020  |  Carrie M. (AL)
The plumber got the job installed and completed. Didn’t take very long. Put it in the garage and it is not in the way of anything. Very good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2020  |  Stephanie P. (AL)
We had a billing issue that was cleared up quickly!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2019  |  Anna C. (AL)
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly. He cares about his customers. The installer was a hard worker and did a great job on install and clean up. Overall, I’m satisfied so far with my Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2019  |  James L. (AL)
The whole experience was smooth.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2019  |  Dione D. (AL)
Rainsoft has been great for our home and we're super glad Rainsoft found us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2019  |  Michael T. (AL)
We purchased a complete home softener / conditioner water system from RainSoft of Huntsville. After 3 days of use, we've found it to be awesome.

Softener / Conditioner Product: The EC5-100-V system provides the whole house with softened and conditioned water - the girls love the soft skin feeling and no longer need conditioner when shampooing. We are using less soap across the board for hands, sink, dishwasher, showers, clothes washing - it is like our soaps are now supercharged. Use less - get more suds!

Drinking Water Product: Our under-sink filter (reverse osmosis) provides the purest drinking water we've ever tasted - beats any bottled water we've tried. We've noticed that our Keurig coffee tastes better too. We also find ourselves drinking more water each day - a good thing.

Purchase & Installation: We invited the owner (Mr. Randy Williams) of RainSoft Huntsville out for a demonstration. We were a bit skeptical at first, but the demonstrations done by Mr. Williams actually won us over into believing the RainSoft product would improve our water throughout our home. We purchased their top of the line system and Mr. Williams set up its installation for that afternoon. The installer Mr. Doug Kennedy arrived exactly as promised by Mr. Williams. He set up shop in our driveway and was very efficient installing our system. I cannot recall him making a motion that wasn't thought out and needed for installation. He did the under-sink Ultrafiner System first and then installed the EC-5 system in our garage. Throughout, Mr. Kennedy explained what he was doing, how things worked and answered every question I had. As part of the EC5's plumbing, we now have a whole house shut off spigot in our garage - no more running out to the street meter to turn water off if we need!
Mr. Kennedy gave us confidence that we purchased a quality product backed by an honorable business owner. He has worked for RainSoft of Huntsville for over 15 years and spoke highly of the owner. Not often an installer will sincerely do that.

Summary: If you are considering a water treatment system for your home - getting a demo from RainSoft of Huntsville is a wise move. We live in Madison, Al and have a great water utility, but this RainSoft system took our good water and made it awesome.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2019  |  Michael P. (AL)
Bottom Line: We purchased a complete home softener / conditioner water system from RainSoft of Huntsville. After 3 days of use, we've found it to be awesome.

Softener / Conditioner Product: The EC5-100-V system provides the whole house with softened and conditioned water - the girls love the soft skin feeling and no longer need conditioner when shampooing. We are using less soap across the board for hands, sink, dishwasher, showers, clothes washing - it is like our soaps are now supercharged. Use less - get more suds!

Drinking Water Product: Our under sink filter (reverse osmosis) provides the purest drinking water we've ever tasted - beats any bottled water we've tried. We've noticed that our Keurig coffee tastes better too. We also find ourselves drinking more water each day - a good thing.

Purchase & Installation: We invited the owner (Mr Randy Williams) of RainSoft Huntsville out for a demonstration. We were a bit skeptical at first, but the demonstrations done by Mr Williams actually won us over into believing the RainSoft product would improve our water throughout our home. We purchased their top of the line system and Mr Williams set up its installation for that afternoon. The installer Mr Doug Kennedy, arrived exactly as promised by Mr Williams. He set up shop in our driveway and was very efficient installing our system. I cannot recall him making a motion that wasn't thought out and needed for installation. He did the undersink Ultrafiner system first and then installed the EC-5 system in our garage. Throughout, Mr Kennedy explained what he was doing, how things worked and answered every question I had. As part of the EC5's plumbing, we now have a whole house shut off spigot in our garage - no more running out to the street meter to turn water off if we need!
Mr Kennedy gave us confidence that we purchased a quality product backed by an honorable business owner. He has worked for RainSoft of Huntsville for over 15 years and spoke highly of the owner. Not often an installer will sincerely do that.

Summary: If you are considering a water treatment system for your home - getting a demo from RainSoft of Huntsville is a wise move. We live in Madison, Al and have a great water utility, but this RainSoft system took our good water and made it awesome.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 100 Reviews
Write A Review