SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Castroville, CA

800-964-9283
www.rainsoftofcastroville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2020  |  Fabian (CA)
Always wanted to look into a water softener system but ended up purchasing this conditioning and drinking system. Love them both!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/26/2019  |  Caroline M. (CA)
Service manager from the Fresno location was kind to return my phone call and scheduled a follow-up inspection last week, the technician did adjust filters under the sink. Also manager assisted me in getting a copy of the signed contract that was created on a Tablet, and I was able to order cleaning supplies.

thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Ginger R. (CA)
Our technician, Alan, has been helping us with our water system for years. We trust him and feel he is an honest, responsible, likeable man.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2019  |  Philip R. (CA)
Noticeable difference in the softness of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2018  |  Rebecca Y. (CA)
Brandon K. is an extremely valuable employee. He was informed, clear, warm and detail-oriented. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2018  |  Don R. (CA)
Our sales technician Allen is very good at his job and easy to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2018  |  Alex Z. (CA)
We were very happy with the sales person and the Tech. they explained everything in detail.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2017  |  Dennis P. (CA)
Overall, the whole purchasing and installation experience was outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2017  |  Julita I. (CA)
Love the system, especially when I do laundry. The towels are so fluffy and soft, and smell GREAT! Don't have to add a liquid softener anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2017  |  Mary M. (CA)
I love my new water treatment unit under my sink. It is even better than the last one.
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 35 Reviews
Write A Review