SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2021  |  Juana L. (TX)
Really impressed with rain soft water softener. The water tastes awsome. I was very impressed when I made soups the water made a big difference less seasoning used and flavors are awsome. I highly recommend this system. It makes a big difference on your skin n hair very soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2021  |  Daniel J. (TX)
I would like to commend your technician Alex. He has been my main tech for the past few visits and I try to ask for him by name. He is always professional and I believe him to be very trustworthy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2021  |  Angela R. (TX)
This has been a wonderful experience and we are so happy with our new system and knowing our house has CLEAN water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2020  |  Annemarie G. (TX)
Our installation team did an amazing job! They were quick, friendly and extremely knowledgable!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2020  |  Jerry L. (TX)
It’s been a very good experience from beginning through install. Water is soft, cleaner and no smell of chemical ...yea!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2020  |  Darryl B. (TX)
I will continue to let everyone know about RainSoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2020  |  Monte S. (TX)
Jose is a go above and beyond employee. When asked where I would like the system located, he made appropriate and wise suggestions based on his knowledge, the system install was a bit tricky but Jose made it happen and when completed the system looked great and was placed where we wanted it.

Jose and his assistant did a great job, were professional, courteous, clean and most of all perfectionists!

Your installers are the ones who make the magic happen!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2020  |  Ramonica P. (TX)
We think that we made an excellent in investing in Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2020  |  Sandra G. (TX)
Everybody was great loved the way everyone treated us!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2020  |  Jason P. (TX)
Everything was awesome from sales to installation. Simply blown away!
1 through 10 of 582 Reviews
Write A Review