SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Wilmington, NC

(910) 799-8150
www.rainsoftofwilmington.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/28/2021  |  Donna M. (NC)
Can’t believe what a difference it’s made! No more buying plastic water bottles!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2021  |  Mike D. (SC)
Don't lose Montana. He's the best technician we've met in the 9 years we've had the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2019  |  David B. (NC)
The people we dealt with were extremely nice and helpful throughout the entire presentation and installation. Moore Water and Air have some very friendly and knowledgeable people working for them you are very fortunate to have them on your team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/19/2019  |  Peggy G. (SC)
If any customer is on the fence for purchasing the system, I highly recommend they do not.

The sales rep and the installation staff were so very patient with me answering my many questions which is so very much appreciated.

I highly recommend this system and Moore Water & Air Inc. of Wilmington, NC.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Katasha T. (NC)
We have noticed certain health benefits from cleaner water. We love our system and would reccomend it to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Keith B. (NC)
The installers at Moore Water & Air were very polite and courteous. The install ran past 5:00 pm on a Friday Night and I gave them the option to come back another day so they could enjoy their weekend but they said they didn't mind and completed the install. I have highly recommend Moore Water & Air to a few friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2019  |  Michael M. (NC)
Very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2019  |  David a. (NC)
We have been very pleased with all aspects of Moree Water and Air and all of the team who worked with us. From the initial Sales contact to the final installation everyone has been polite, respectful and very forthcoming with information. All of our questions (even some through email and text) have been appropriately answered quickly and with clear and understandable explanations. We highly recommend the products, the sales team, the installation team and the management of Moore to all of our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2019  |  Stacy V. (NC)
: I am completely satisfied with my rain soft equipment. The water technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He was kind and not pushy at all. The gentleman that installed are system was very kind and courteous and took his time to explain everything to me.

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/24/2018  |  James M. (NC)
very satisfied with service and the man that sold it to me. He was very proffecional and very knowledable. Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review