SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2022  |  Diana G. (CA)
Extrémala Satisfied with everything!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2022  |  Lynne L. (CA)
Both Josh and Roberto, and also Alfred and David, were highly professional.

I had forgotten that my parents had a RainSoft system installed in our home where I was born and raised in the 1960's. It's great to find that RainSoft continues to be a company of integrity.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2022  |  Patricia L. (CA)
We are very pleased with the service, from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2022  |  David N. (CA)
The gentleman that came to help install everything was great his name was Randy he was very helpful and had great customer services as well as Victor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2022  |  Gregory L. (CA)
I was surprised at the quality of the water and the quick response for installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2022  |  Carolyn M. (CA)
Johnny and Nick are Number One in my book. There services are Top-Notch and they efficiently get the job done Right. They are VIP and Keepers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2020  |  Harry J. (CA)
I would like to provide special recognition to the installer with Lifetime Solutions who installed my Rainsoft unit. I had a concern regarding the set-up of the discharge path from the system. The location of the equipment was a bit further away from access to my home's discharge line. He was very patience and provided a solution that totally solved my concern. Rainsoft is fortunate to have Lifetime as a dealer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2020  |  Alma W. (CA)
What a difference in taste, feel and odor - excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2020  |  Rick C. (CA)
Our installer, Jared, did a superb job and was extremely polite and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2020  |  Julius E. (CA)
Wonderful service from everyone who came to my house. Vincent was very knowledgable, thorough with the water testing, and did not pressure us into getting our system. He just did a wonderful job and it was an easy decision to buy a system. Tino came to my house to install the system. Very professional, explained what he was doing, the process of how the system worked, and the maintenance required. My wife and I are very happy with the services provided.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
1 through 10 of 329 Reviews
Write A Review